Childish Gambino  —  Redbone

Janko Nilovic  —  Say It Softly (feat. The Soul Surfers)

Polyrhythmics  —  Twice Baked

Nicholas Payton  —  Four

The Whispers  —  Pretty Lady

Nicholas Payton  —  Thirteen

Glimlip, Søren Søstrom & Soul Food Horns  —  The Banquet

One Blood  —  Be Thankful for What You've Got

Yussef Dayes & Alfa Mist  —  Love Is the Message (feat. Mansur Brown)

Nils Landgren Funk Unit  —  Capetown Shuffle

Nils Landgren Funk Unit  —  Tomomis Tune

Yussef Dayes  —  For My Ladies (feat. Rocco Palladino & Charlie Stacey)