The James Taylor Quartet – Dreaming of You

Roy Ayers – Release Yourself

Yasuko Agawa – L.A. Night

James Taylor Quartet – Redneck

Cutty Lark – Get Caught (feat. Amalia)

Corduroy Industries – Instant Bad Guy

Nicola Conte – Jet Sounds

Gota – Live Wired Electro

Pat Metheny Group – The Girls Next Door

Chris Joss – Tune Down

Roy Ayers – Kwajilori

Matt Bianco – Half a Minute (Joey Negro Sunburnt Mix)